Skip over global navigation links

Office of the Director, CIT

  • Andrea T. Norris, Director, CIT, and CIO, NIH
  • Alfred H. Whitley, Deputy Director, CIT
  • Benes L. Trus, Ph.D., Acting Scientific Director, CIT
  • Stephen Hazen, Executive Officer, CIT
    • Executive Office
      • Administrative Management Group, Anita Miles, Acting Chief Administrative Officer
      • Aquisitions and Planning Management Group, Doug Stenger, Acting Officer
      • Financial Management Group, John Burke, Chief Financial Officer 

Up to Top

This page last reviewed: August 26, 2013