Skip over global navigation links

Office of the Director, CIT

  • Andrea T. Norris, Director, CIT, and CIO, NIH
  • Renitalynette K. Anderson, Deputy Director of Operations, CIT
  • Alfred H. Whitley, Deputy Director of Administration, CIT
  • Benes L. Trus, Ph.D., Acting Scientific Director, CIT
  • Stephen Hazen, Executive Officer, CIT
    • Executive Office
      • Administrative Management Group, Anita Miles, Chief Administrative Officer
      • Aquisitions Planning and Management Group, Billi Woodard, Officer
      • Financial Management Group, Kurt John, Chief Financial Officer 

Up to Top

This page last reviewed: November 05, 2014